SJADRA
× About the Journal Scope of the Journal SPER Publications Editorial Board Abstracting and Indexing Articles in Press Current Issue Archives Submit Article Author Guidelines Advertise Join as Reviewer Contact Publishing Ethics


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Mohd. Rageeb Mohd. Usman
M.Pharm., (Ph.D.)
Assistant Professor,
Smt. S. S. Patil College of Pharmacy,
Chopda [Maharashtra] India
editor.sjadra@sperpublications.com

Editorial Board Members [In Alphabetical Order]

Mr. Bharat Vijaykumar Jain
Smt. S. S. Patil College of Pharmacy,
Chopda
bharatjain2006@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Gulam Javed Khan
J.I.I.U.’s Ali-Allana College of Pharmacy,
Akkalkuwa
gjaved.khan@gmail.com

Dr. Mohd. Naseem Qureshi
A.I.T.S.Institute Of Pharmacy ,
Malegoan
principalqureshi@gmail.com

Dr. Navneet Nagpal
Faculty of Medical,
Paramedical,
Pharmaceutical and Health Sciences,
Khalsa University,
Amritsar
n.nagpal721@gmail.com

Dr. Payal R. Dande
School of Pharmacy & Technology Management NMIMS,
Shirpur
payal.dande@nmims.edu

Prof. Sanjay B. Bari
Dean,
Pharmaceutical Science,
North Maharashtra University,
Jalgaon
drsbbari@gmail.com

Prof. Shweta Shriwas
Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University,
Indore
shweta@gmail.com

Dr. Sufiyan Ahmad Raees Ahmad
NES Gangamai College of Pharmacy,
Nagaon
sufipharm@rediffmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) S. P. Pawar
P.S.G.V.P College of Pharmacy,
Shahada
sppawar75@gmail.com

Dr. Sumeet Dwivedi
Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam University,
Indore
herbal0914@gmail.com

Mr. Vaibhav Mangalrao Darvhekar
P. Wadwani College of Pharmacy,
Yavatmal
vaibhav1109@gmail.com

Prof. Waseem Shaikh
University of Madina,
Madina
waseempharmacy@gmail.com

Mr. Zamir Gaffar Khan
H. R. Patel Inst. of Pharmaceutical Edu & Res,
Shirpur
khanzamir.5588@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Zuber Shaikh Usman
R. F. N. S. Senior Science College,
Akkalkuwa
mzshaikh29@gmail.com

Contact SPER Publications


SPER Publications and Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

HD - 236,
Near The Shri Ram Millenium School,
Sector 135,
Noida-Greater Noida Expressway,
Noida-201301 [Delhi-NCR] India
Phone: +91-9301907999 / +91-8400033397
E-mail: journals@sperpublications.com
Website: www.sperpublications.com